Cast My Cares

Hey Everyone, I have an encouraging song to share with you today called ‘Cast My Cares’  casting all our cares and anxieties on Jesus. When I heard this song a few days ago, it reminded me that we can give everything to Jesus. No matter what it is we are facing, we can commit it to Jesus, we don’t have to carry our burdens on our own. Jesus loves us so much that He went to the cross to pay for our sin. We no longer have to carry the burden of our sin because He has paid the price. When we give our cares to Him, we experience God’s peace that is beyond our understanding.

 

1 Peter 5:7  Cast all your anxiety on him because he cares for you.

Matthew 11:28-30 “Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.  Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls.  For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.”

Philippians 4:7 And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

 

God Bless,

Josh Clarke- The Faith Filled Friends

 

3 thoughts on “Cast My Cares

    • Thanks Gad, glad you enjoyed it. No problem 😉 Yeah I’m not too sure about the link. I tried to copy and paste it multiple times, but the video didn’t come up for some reason.

      Like

Leave a Reply

