The Case For Christ

The Case For Christ

Hey guys and welcome back to another Faith Filled Friends devotion. Life has been pretty crazy at the moment so I do apologise for my absence. Today I really just want to do some promoting and from the title you can probably already guess.

So I went to go watch the film, “The Case For Christ” with my family this week and let me tell you… It was amazing. I am a massive fan of Christian movies and this one is extremely good. When “The Case For Christ” was hinted at in “God’s Not Dead 2,” I was already excited.

It was a great movie and I encourage all of you to support films like these, it will be worth your while. It was such an encouragement to watch and I highly recommend it.

The Case For Christ Trailer

Matthew 7:7
“Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you.”

If you seek God, then you will find Him!

God Bless

The Faith Filled Friends

2 thoughts on “The Case For Christ

Comments are closed.