Jesus Is For Us

 

Yo yo yo everybody! I hope you are all having a wonderful week and enjoying yourselves. I was sitting on the train and I saw the scripture of the day pop up which I am literally living for. It is just so wonderful and gives us so much wisdom.

 

Hebrews 9:28 – So Christ was sacrificed once to take away the sins of many; and He will appear a second time, not to bear sin, but to bring salvation to those who are waiting for Him.

 

Jesus sacrificed his life for ours, and this is something I am reminded of everyday. Whenever I am in a bad mood and I feel like things are crumbling at my feet, I think of Jesus and what he has done for me, for all of us. He won’t let us down, He is in control. Let us all live the name of Jesus, as we life Him up for what He has done!

 

God Bless,

Caitlin Malcolm, The Faith Filled Friends

2 thoughts on “Jesus Is For Us

Comments are closed.