Unto Your Name

Hey beautiful people and welcome back! It is my pleasure to be delivering this message from God on this very fine Tuesday evening. I have really been loving this song from Housefires lately, and these particular lyrics God has placed on my heart. They have really directed me in prayer and have given me so much insight into what God has planned for the future ahead. It has been a little challenging lately with a lot of things, but I know I can place all of my trust in our Father in Heaven as His ways are so much greater than mine. He is in control. Let His will be done. He is our number one. I hope you all enjoy these lyrics.

“Mighty in battle, perfect in love
Awesome in wonder, faithful and just
Matchless in mercy, wisdom and strength
You can be trusted in all of Your ways.”

Let Him shine the light of your life, He will guide the way always. He is in control. He is fighting our battles for us, even when we feel like we are simply fighting them alone. He simply gave us a breath of life. We ought to live that life for Him. Our God is so faithful and wonderous. He will never let us down, He is right with us. Never give up hope, because our God is the God of hope.

1 Peter 5:7 – Casting all your anxieties on him, because he cares for you.

Isaiah 52:6 – Therefore my people will know my name; therefore in that day they will know that it is I who foretold it. Yes, it is I.”

Romans 15:13 – May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.

God Bless,
Caitlin Malcolm, The Faith Filled Friends

3 thoughts on “Unto Your Name

Comments are closed.