God’s Great Dance Floor

Hey beautiful people! I am so excited to be delivering a message tonight as it has been a while for me! This song has been on my heart for a while now and I have been itching to share it with you guys! This song is so inspirational and encouraging, and Passion make some great music! I do hope you all enjoy this one.

We are all children of God and we are all one massive family in Christ. We may have our direct siblings and parents, but really we are all one massive family. We all dance of Gods great dance floor and we all have that same connection through Christ Jesus.

“You’ll never stop loving us
No matter how far we run
You’ll never give up on us
All of heaven shouts let the future begin
Let the future begin.”

1 John 4:19 – We love because He first loved us.

God has such unconditional love for every being on this planet. Even people who are not in a relationship with Christ or never have been can sometimes not realise how much they are really loved. God calls for us to come to Him and receive His amazing free gift of eternal life. This is something which we can all have if we just let Him come in. We all have sin and shame in our lives, but this is overcome through the Father who loves upon us. We can run far from Him and go down the wrong pathways, but He will always be there in the end with open arms awaiting us. I was so inspired the other week at church when we had a guest pastor come and speak with us all. She shared some stories about her life and that there were times where she was so very far away from God. In the end, she came back, received and purely felt the love of God wash over her. God is so good to all. He is so loving and faithful and compassionate. I have never known a love so strong until I met Jesus Christ, and that was the best day of my life. He said to me, “Caitlin I love you so dearly.” Yes, truly He loves us more than we will ever know. God is awaiting on you and you may not even realise it. As we accept Jesus Christ as our Lord and Saviour, we can grown with Him and begin the journey which He has made so beautifully for us.

“I feel alive, I come alive
I am alive on God’s great dance floor
I feel alive, I come alive
I am alive on God’s great dance floor . . .”

Heavenly Father I thankyou for your live and the gift you give to us for free. I thankyou that we don’t have to fear death, as we have eternal life in Heaven with you. You are so loyal to us God, and you are our number one forever. I pray Father that our friends and family who do not know You will come to see the amazing work which You have created for us all. I love you Lord. In Jesus mighty name I pray, Amen.

God Bless,
Caitlin Malcolm, The Faith Filled Friends

2 thoughts on “God’s Great Dance Floor

  1. I hope you enjoy . . . Legit though . . . Praise pits? That is so awesome! 🙏🏼🙌🏼❤️
    #pumpupthepraisepits
    #godsgreatdancefloor
    #FFFCrew

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Woo! I love this song Caitlin! Chris Tomlin is an amazing artist. Knowing God’s love is such an amazing privilege and even then we will never fully understand just how much he loves us! God Bless Caitlin 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.