Turn It Up

Hey beauties! I am very excited to be back to deliver Gods word today, and I am excited for what He has to bring for this week! Today we will be looking at the utterly brilliant song my Planetshakers called Turn It Up. As Josh has said to me before, their songs are very vibrant and bring so much energy. I always feel like dancing whenever I hear any Planetshakers song, they are simply amazing. I hope you all enjoy this one today.

Psalm 24:7-8 – Lift up your heads, you gates; be lifted up, you innocent doors, that the King of Glory may come in. Who is the King of Glory? The Lord strong ad mighty, the Lord mighty in battle.

“With shouts of praise we celebrate, King of glory enter in, You are riding on our praise, Oh Lord.” There is always a reason to celebrate the glory of God. No matter the circumstances, God always has something amazing to bless our lives. He is the King of Kings and He reigns over all. As we lift Him up and praise Him for the life we have today, He will continue to bless us and protect us through everything. We are His children and we are protected and watched over by Him through everything. Let us celebrate the glory of God forever! This is very good news which needs to be hear by one and all! I thank you Lord for everything!

God Bless you all,

Caitlin Malcolm, The Faith Filled Friends

 

2 thoughts on “Turn It Up

  1. Fantastic song choice Caitlin! You just can’t go wrong with Planetshakers 🙂 May we lift up God with our praise because He is so worthy! Thanks for the mention too!

    Like

Comments are closed.