Scripture Saturday

Scripture Saturday

2 Corinthians 12:9
“But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christʼs power may rest on me.”

I really want us to meditate on this scripture. Let’s remember that God is bigger than our circumstances and His grace is always there to pick us up when we fall down. Jesus is our rock and in our troubled times we know that He is strong.

No matter what we’ve done, Grace calls us innocent. Grace is that cross! Grace is that empty tomb. Grace is the holes in His hands. Grace came as a baby boy to save the world from the unbeatable death. Grace won and now we are free from sin and shame. It’s okay to be weak, because when we are weak He is strong!

No matter what we are going through we can find strength and comfort in Jesus. Let’s rest in His name! Let’s find true love and peace in Jesus. He is the way, the truth and the life!

God Bless

The Faith Filled Friends

2 thoughts on “Scripture Saturday

Comments are closed.