Thankyou

Welcome back to The Faith Filled Friends everyone! I would just like to thank you guys first of all for all of your commitment to the Faith Filled Friends from the beginning to the end! I was only thinking the other day how far we have come together as a family in Christ and without all of your support this wouldn’t be possible. We also have to thank God for everything He has done in creating The Faith Filled Friends! May all of the praise and glory go to Him who truly holds it all!

Galatians 5:1 – It is for freedom that Christ has set us free. Stand firm, then, and do not let yourselves be burdened again by a yoke of slavery.

God Bless you all,
Caitlin Malcolm, The Faith Filled Friends

2 thoughts on “Thankyou

  1. I read the verse from Galatians 5:1 and I just remembered I used that same verse in my devotion today! We have come so far in the Faith Filled Friends! Thank you Lord!

    Like

Comments are closed.