Day 25: It’s Christmas

Christmas is Here With The Faith Filled Friends

Merry Christmas everyone! The day is finally here and you can feel the joy in the air. We would like to thank you and celebrate Christmas with you.

“Merry Christmas to all the Faith Filled Friends and to all those who read our devotions! I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas Day today. Caitlin, myself, Gad and Jono have really enjoyed the opportunity to share devotions and some amazing Christian music over the past year. I know I have grown in my understanding of God through these devotions and I have loved being able to share some of my favourite Christian songs with you all. I pray we can all take time today to thank God for the incredible gift of Jesus, given to us on that first Christmas. May we experience the joy that comes from knowing Him today. I pray God will bless you over the year to come!”
-Josh Clarke

“Merry Christmas. Have an awesome holiday this year. Thanks for everything. God Bless”
-Jono

“Merry Christmas to you all! We hope that you have a wonderful Christmas and we are so excited about what is in store for 2017! This year has been such a blessing, and we are so thankful for Jesus Christ our Lord and Saviour. I hope that you all have a blessed year ahead and know that no matter what comes your way, God will always be with you! God Bless you all, and have a wonderful day!”
-Caitlin Malcolm

“Merry Christmas everyone! Firstly, I would love to thank Jesus for the greatest gift of all! Because of the sacrifice He made, we can live life free. Life is beautiful and I am so grateful for my life. Next, thank you to my crew, my teammates or my family at The Faith Filled Friends. You guys have made this ‘dream’/’vision’ come to life. You guys are some of my best friends and I wish you all the best! And I would also love to thank all of you for helping us and encouraging us. We have enjoyed every moment of this journey and it’s thanks to you. We would love to wish you all the best for this holiday and the future! God bless and Merry Christmas!”
-Gad

Christmas is amazing. It is full of everything that makes life beautiful. Fireworks, family, friends, giving, love, joy, Christmas lights and the beautiful life! But Christmas is really about the gift of God. Jesus came as a baby boy to save the world and we must never forget that.

God Bless you all! Merry Christmas!

The Faith Filled Friends

4 thoughts on “Day 25: It’s Christmas

  1. I really like all of our contributions for this Christmas devotion! I have listened to this song and the whole ‘Into The Silent Night’ album lots during the lead up to Christmas and I have enjoyed it a lot!

    Gad, fantastic song choice for our Christmas devotion! It really speaks the truth about Christmas, because it all started with a baby boy!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Merry Christmas my duckies! I hope you have had a wonderful day! I thank you Jesus for everything! God Bless, Love from Caitie 🙏🏼🙌🏼

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.